The Leda Team

Meet your Leda Team

Henry Higgins

Henry Higgins

Director

henry@leda.net.au
0409 411 060

Nick Rodi

Nick Rodi

Retail Operations Manager

nick@leda.net.au
0428 657 661

Mark Grills

Mark Grills

General Manager

mark@leda.net.au
0413 513 350

Steve Somerville

Steve Somerville

Fabrication Department Manager

steve@leda.net.au
0488 224 890

Sally Dean

Sally Dean

Finance and Adminstration Manager

sally@leda.net.au
0427 270 222

Brendon Lanigan

Brendon Lanigan

Assembly Department Manager

bear@leda.net.au
0350 224 828

Haidon Jary

Haidon Jary

Parts Specialist

Sam Woodburn

Sam Woodburn

Spare Parts and Service Supervisor

sam@leda.net.au
0488 955.557

Angelo Halacas

Angelo Halacas

Sales